Council email to a friend print this page

Chairman

Philip Day
Wilkin Chapman, 17 Cornmarket, Louth, Lincolnshire, LN11 9QA.
Tel: (01507)350162; email: pday@wilkinchapman.co.uk

Vice-Chairman

Alex Carson-Taylor
Alex Carson-Taylor Ltd., Sunny Ridge, Woodlands Road, Broseley Wood, Shropshire, TF12 5PX.
Tel: (07968)946563; email: alex@alexcarsontaylor.co.uk

Financial Director

Marianne Barrett Rogers
Barretts Chartered Accountants, 22 Union Street, Newton Abbott, Devon, TQ12 2JS.
Tel: (01626)882890; email: marianne@check-book.co.uk

Education Officer

Eleanor Pinfold
Pinfold & Co., 63 Palmer Avenue, Cheam, Surrey, SM3 8EF.
Tel: (020)8644-8041; email: eleanor.pinfold@ala.org.uk

Council members

Peter Brown
Greer Hamilton & Gailey, 27 High Street, Ballymoney, County Antrim, BT53 6AJ
Tel: (028)2766-2104; email: pb@ghglaw.co.uk

Alex Keenan
Chattertons, 28 Wide Bargate, Boston, Lincolnshire, PE21 6RT.
Tel: (01205)314117; email: alex.keenan@chattertons.com

Dr. Nerys Llewelyn Jones
Agri Advisor Solicitors, Heillau, Pumsaint, Llanwrda, Carmarthenshire, SA19 8AX.
Tel: (01558)841550; email: nerys@agriadvisor.co.uk

Steven McLaughlin
Carter Jonas LLP, Anchor House, 269 Banbury Road, Summertown, Oxford, OX2 7LL.
Tel: (01865)404446; email: steven.mclaughlin@carterjonas.co.uk

Edward Nutting
Hibberts LLP, 25 Barker Street, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 5EN.
Tel: (01270)624225; email: ehn@hibberts.com

Katharine Paulson
Practical Law Company, 19 Hatfields, London, SE1 8DS.
Tel: (020)7202-1200; email: katharine.paulson@thomsonreuters.com

Paul Pridmore
Berrys, 42 Headlands, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN15 7HR.
Tel: (01536) 532377; email: paul.pridmore@berrys.uk.com

Mark Riches
CLA Midlands, Knightley, Woodeaves, Stafford, ST20 0JW.
Tel: (01785) 337010; email: mark.riches@cla.org.uk

Jon Robertson
Turcan Connell WS, Princes Exchange, 1 Earl Grey Street, Edinburgh, EH3 9EE.
Tel: (0131)228-8111; email: jmr@turcanconnell.com

Esther Stirling
Harrison Clark Rickerbys, 5 Deansway, Worcester, WR1 2JG.
Tel: (01905)612001; email: estirling@hcrlaw.com

Kate Theophilus
Stephens Scown LLP, Osprey House, Malpas Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 1UT.
Tel: (01872)265100; email: k.theophilus@stephens-scown.co.uk

Back to top

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies

I'm happy with that. Hide this message.