Calendar

March 2017
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
27
28
1
3
4
5
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
17
18
19
20
21
22
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
5
6
7
8
9

All Upcoming Events

Date: Tuesday 4 April 2017
ALA Somerset & Dorset

Date: Thursday 18 May 2017
ALA Hereford, Worcestershire & Shropshire

Date: Friday 26 May 2017
ALA North East

Date: Friday 2 June 2017
ALA/WS Society Joint Annual Conference on Agriculture 2017

Date: Wednesday 7 June 2017
ALA Central England

Date: Tuesday 13 June 2017
ALA Wales

Date: Thursday 21 September 2017 to Saturday 23 September 2017
CEDR Congress 2017, Lille

Date: Monday 16 October 2017 to Wednesday 18 October 2017
ALA Fellowship 2017 - Pt I

Date: Tuesday 31 October 2017 to Wednesday 1 November 2017
ALA Fellowship 2017 - Pt II

Our website uses cookies so that we can provide a better browsing experience. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookies

I'm happy with that. Hide this message.